Delays in production of Uncle From Another World Episode 5 have been pushed back, with a release date set for August 17, 2022

Delays in production of Uncle From Another World Episode 5 have been pushed back, with a release dat ...

The Last Updated ten hours ago

Uncle from another world, also known as Isekai Ojisan,'s comedy-fantasy anime series, has been rescheduled for two weeks.

Uncle from Another World's fifth episode was to be released on August 17, which was previously scheduled for August 3. The main reason for this delay is the growing number of Covid-19 instances at the facility of Atelier Pontdarc studios, which is charged with creating Uncle from another world anime series.

Episode 5 of Uncle From Another World has been postponed.

According to the release, an increase in COVID-19 instances in the studio Atelier Pontdarc as well as other studios working on the show contributed to the delay.

The message also apologises to fans for the delay, stating that the series' production committee will prioritize the health and safety of all employees involved in this endeavor.

Uncle from Another World (Isekai Ojisan in Japanese) is a manga series created by Atelier Pontdarc based on Hotondoshindeirus' continuation manga of the same name.

Kadokawa Shoten began serializing the manga in June 2018.

The following is a list of suggested activities for you to do in the future.

835https://t.co/7aq79zJSyZ4

# pic.twitter.com/r9iINptcQ8

Takafumi Takaoka, a college student, cares for his uncle, who has recently recovered from a long coma. His uncle was thrown into a coma after being hit by a truck 17 years ago.

Takafumi learns that his uncle was transported to another planet during his coma and has returned to the actual world with magical abilities. Takafumi allows his uncle to live with him and assists him in adapting to contemporary life.

Release Dates for Uncle From Another World Episode 5

Uncle From Another World episode 5 will be available on Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 10:00 PM in Tokyo, Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 8:00 AM CST, Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 9:00 AM EST, and Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 6:30 PM IST.

Teaser Trailer for Uncle From Another World

Release Schedule for Uncle From Another World Episode 5

Uncle From Another World Episode 5 was originally scheduled to air on August 3, but it has been rescheduled for August 17, 2022. Here is the new anime schedule following the delay:

You may also like: