The release date for BTS, Benny Blanco, and Snoop Doggs' song Bad Decisions has been confirmed

The release date for BTS, Benny Blanco, and Snoop Doggs' song Bad Decisions has been confirmed ...

Benny Blanco and Snoop Dogg have announced the release date for their new songs. The new collaboration track Bad Decisions will be released soon. Check out the release schedule for Bad Decisions below.

This song will be the first sub-unit collaboration of Bangtan since the beginning of BTS chapter 2, where Jin, Jimin, V, and Jungkook will be performing. Along with a music video of the song, BTS ARMY will also get to see behind the scenes recording sketches from Bangtan right after the release of the music video.

BTS Bad Decisions' Release Date

Bad Decisions, a track by Benny Blanco, BTS, and Snoop Doggs, has been confirmed. The track and video will be released on August 5th, 1 PM KST, and August 5, 12 AM ET, and 9 PM PT.

Release dates are tentative.

Bad Decisions Art Revealed on July 23, 12 AM KST

The MV Trailer 1 for August 3, 12 AM KST

MV Trailer 2 for August 4, 12 AM KST

MV Premiere (Benny Blancos YouTube channel) on August 5, 1 PM KST

Lyric Video on BTS YouTube channel August 6, 1 PM KST

Visualizer is now available for download on August 8, 12 AM KST.

BTS Recording Sketch: August 16, 7 PM KST

BTS ARMY reacts to the hilarious announcement and vocal line unit collab.

The announcement of BTS chapter 2 initially irritated many, but the sheer number of BTS projects that keep on coming in demonstrate that BTS ARMY will be booked and busy even during the next chapter of the Grammy-nominated band's career.

BTS ARMY will get a star-studded collaboration with pop music greats Benny Blanco and Snoop Dogg right after the Jungkook and Charlie Puths collab and J-hopes Jack In The Box release.

A fan said of the new collaboration: Hobi at Lollapalooza, Taehyung In The Soop Friendcation, BTS October concert in Busan, Vocal line x Benny Blanco collab. yeah no break is happening to ARMY land.

A second fan has been added, So we are getting BTS x Benny Blanco x Snoop Dogg Collab its been hit after Hit we are so booked.

Benny Blanco is the voice of BTS Vocal Line. A NEW song friendly reminder that Benny Blanco is the author of all of these iconic summer hits YALL, IM SO EXCITED! a fan wrote a list of all of Benny Blanco's hit songs. Take a look below.

Benny Blanco x BTS Vocal Line NEW songfriendly reminder that Benny Blanco is responsible for all of these iconic summer hits YALL IM SO EXCITED HOLY FCK?!?! PLS BE A NEW SONG AND NOT A NEW REMIX AKSHWKSHW pic.twitter.com/8TjAbE13Q

BTS's upcoming projects

The BTS Vs In The Soop Friendacation will be broadcast on July 22, 11 PM KST/ 10 AM ET along with a new tune from BTS.

You may also like: