Release Date and streaming for fan favorite anime of Overlord season 4 episode 1

Release Date and streaming for fan favorite anime of Overlord season 4 episode 1 ...

Overlord's popular anime will return this week after three years, but when will Season 4 episode 1 be released for streaming?

Fans of anime are used to lengthy breaks between seasons, especially when a show is adapting an already-established manga or light novel series.

After a certain period of time, the community may begin to be concerned about a potential canceled or indefinite halt of their favorite series.

Overlord, a popular dark fantasy series, has been out for over three years, but fans now understand what the future holds.

On March 12th, a new Overlord season 4 trailer was released online that confirmed a return in July 2022, but when will episode 1 be released for online streaming?

For episode 1, here is the release date, time, and streaming for Overlord season 4.

The Kadokawa Anime YouTube channel released the first preview trailer for Season 4 of Overlord in 2021, announcing that the series would premiere its fourth installment in 2022. Then, on March 12, it was finally confirmed that Season 4 of the Overlord anime will be released in July 2022 as part of the Summer broadcasting schedule.

Overlord season 4 episode 1 will premiere on Tuesday, July 5th, at 10 pm domestically in Japan.

Crunchyroll has yet to officially announce the starting time for season 4's first episode, but simulcast anime usually launches between 90 and two hours after the domestic broadcast in Japan.

On Tuesday, July 5th, Overlord season 4 episode 1 will likely be available on Crunchyroll from 7:30 AM PT/10:30 AM ET/3:30 PM BST/4:30 PM CEST/10:30 PM PHT.

Crunchyroll currently has several subscription packages that will allow you to access Overlord season 4 when it premiers online:

While Overlord fans across the world are awaiting the next season 4, the online community is well and truly used to lengthy breaks between new content. When the third season of Overlord finished back in October 2018, many of us would have anticipated we would go two years without any news about the fourth season.

By this point, Overlord lovers had already been used to a long break between seasons, including a 26-month gap between seasons 1 and 2. The good news is that there should be plenty more Overlord programming to look forward to; not only is the show popular with fans around the world, but there is also plenty of source material from the original light novel series.

A movie adaptation of Overlord is also in the works.

Along with the news about season 4 in 2021, Overlord will receive a feature film.

The voice actors and the production crew have yet to be confirmed, but the main staff from the television series are expected to reprise their roles for the upcoming film.

Although no initial release date has been given for the Overlord film, it has been confirmed that it will adapt the Holy Kingdom Arc from the series.

Following the conclusion of season 4, which is scheduled to conclude its last episode on September 20th, more information is expected.

Overlord will get a Season 4! & a film has been announced! More information: https://t.co/dJvP2m9uvM pic.twitter.com/ih0dlrsBMZ

Season 3 of Isekai Quartet is also in the works.

Overlord is set to return with a fourth season, but its crossover series Isekai Quartet has also been renewed for a third season.

Overlord, KonoSuba, Re:Zero, and Tanya the Evil all interacted brilliantly in the Isekai Quartet.

A film by the Isekai Quartet has been announced, titled Isekai Quartet The Movie -Another World, which will premiere in June, 2022.

Tom Llewellyn [emailprotected]

You may also like: