What are the new Naruto skins coming out for Fortnite? Release Time

What are the new Naruto skins coming out for Fortnite? Release Time ...

The release date and time countdown for the release of the Naruto Rivals skins in Fortnite has passed, and there are plenty to anticipate.

At the moment, Epic has released Island Hopper quests with a slew of free rewards, including Darth Vader for players to defeat and claim his lightsaber.

Epic Games'' Star Wars is always a fantastic crossover, but soon youll be able to play as more characters from one of the most popular anime series of all time.

When are the Naruto skins coming to Fortnite?

On June 23, the release date and time countdown for the arrival of new Naruto Rivals skins to Fortnite will be 17:00 PT and 20:00 ET, as well as 01:00 BST on June 24th.

All of the above hours come with a blog post from Epic Games. They will be available in the item shop after the above hours.

While waiting for the outfits to arrive, you may continuecompleting the Nindo 2022 challenges for free. These are available until 20:59 PT, 23:59 ET, and 04:59 BST on July 7th.

Rewards you can equiate include:

New outfits

The new Naruto Rivals skins coming to Fortnite are the following:

  • Itachi Uchiha (Includes the Black Ops alt Style.)
  • Gaara(Includes the Fifth Kazegage alt Style.)
  • Orochimaru(Includes the Hidden Leaf Era alt Style.)
  • Hinata Hyuga (Includes the Hinata Uzumaki and the Byakugan alt Styles.)

Voici les back blings, gliders, pick axes, and emotes that are covered in:

  • Back blings:
    • Hinatas Backpack
    • Sand Gourd
    • Black Ops Mask(Includes the Tenzo, Kakashi, Itachi, and Black Ops alt Styles.)
  • Pickaxes, gliders, and emotes:
    • Minatos Kunai Pickaxe
    • Sword of Kusanagi Pickaxe
    • Gaaras Sand Cloud Glider (Only Gaara can ride the Sand Cloud.)
    • Manda Glider
    • Rasenshuriken Emote
    • Striking Shadow Snakes Emote
  • Hinatas Backpack
  • Sand Gourd
  • Black Ops Mask(Includes the Tenzo, Kakashi, Itachi, and Black Ops alt Styles.)
  • Minatos Kunai Pickaxe
  • Sword of Kusanagi Pickaxe
  • Gaaras Sand Cloud Glider (Only Gaara can ride the Sand Cloud.)
  • Manda Glider
  • Rasenshuriken Emote
  • Striking Shadow Snakes Emote
  • Hinatas Backpack
  • Sand Gourd
  • Black Ops Mask(Includes the Tenzo, Kakashi, Itachi, and Black Ops alt Styles.)
  • Minatos Kunai Pickaxe
  • Sword of Kusanagi Pickaxe
  • Gaaras Sand Cloud Glider (Only Gaara can ride the Sand Cloud.)
  • Manda Glider
  • Rasenshuriken Emote
  • Striking Shadow Snakes Emote

You may also like: