I Never Liked You With Five New Tracks From Future

I Never Liked You With Five New Tracks From Future ...

Future is just days from his tenth(!) studio album, I Never Liked You, but he has already released its deluxe version, which includes five new songs. When the original was released, some fans wondered where Futures'' fellow Atlantan trap rapper Lil Baby was. Another issue has been addressed: Babyface Ray (No Security), Chicago drill pioneer Lil Durk (Affiliated), and Atlanta underground mainstay Young Scooter.

They have joined a cast of featured artists who included multiple Drake appearances (on fan-favorites Wait For U with Nigerian rising star Tems and Im On One, which is different from the previous Drake song titled Im On One), 42 Duggs partner-in-rhyme EST Gee (on Chickens), Kanye West (Keep It Burnin, which Future shared as a release-day music video), Kodak Black (Voodoo) and Gunna with

Future PLUTO Hendrix (@future) has shared a post.

Future got a very successful first quarter thanks to Gunna and Young Thug, Earthgang, Travis Scott, and Lil Durk earlier this year.

I Never Liked You''s deluxe DVD is now available on Epic Records. You may get it here.

You may also like: