This week's Dreams Impys Week will feature developer interviews, community artist interviews, highlight reels, and more

This week's Dreams Impys Week will feature developer interviews, community artist interviews, highli ...

Dreams' 4th Annual Impys Awards Festival will kick off on March 20. The Impys Week will feature numerous behind-the-scenes developer and "coMmunity" artist interviews, as well as highlight reels from the previous year, and more before the 4th Annual Impys Awards show goes live on March 26.

  • Related Reading:┬áDreams Update 2.54 Out for New 2023 Content This March 1

Below is a video for the fourth annual Impys Awards in Dreams: The Dreams.

Dreams is a game development framework developed by Media Molecule that allows players to control an imp character to manipulate objects and create experiences of their own choosing. Each year, the creators conduct an annual Impys Award ceremony to honor the "coMunity's" finest creations.

Media Molecule has chosen to transform the 4th Annual Impys Awards into a multi-day festival. During the Dreams Impys Week, the studio will broadcast additional information, reveal highlights from the comMunity's previous years, and present additional content on Twitch. The Impys Week will conclude with the 4th Annual Impys Awards show on March 26 (Sunday) at 12pm ET/9am PT/5pm BST/12am HKT/12am

Dreams is available now on the PlayStation Store for a 60% discount until March 30. Those interested can also view this year's final Impys Awards in 23 categories.

You may also like: