Andy McQueen, Fiona Palomo, and others have been welcomed to the Outer Banks new season

Andy McQueen, Fiona Palomo, and others have been welcomed to the Outer Banks new season ...

As we confirm the release date, episode count, and cast of Outer Banks, it's time to put aside the winter blues and welcome back the sunshine shores.

Netflix has already renewed season 4, just ahead of its season 3 premiere.

Outer Banks, a mystery teen drama directed by Josh Pate, Jonas Pate, and Shannon Burke, follows two groups of adolescents in the titular community while one leader, John B, invites his friends to assist in the search for missing items related to his father's disappearance.

  • MORE OBX: What is the Outer Banks Theme Song on Netflix?

Release Dates for Season 3 of Outer Banks

The Netflix release date for Outer Banks season 3 has been set for Thursday, February 23, 2023.

Season 3 will premiere at Midnight PT, following the same schedule as most Netflix programs; this time, you will be able to:

  • Eastern Time: 3 AM EST
  • British Time: 8 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9 AM CET
  • India Time: 12.30 PM IST
  • Australia Time: 4.30 PM ACDT

Season 3's official synopsis is this:

The cast of Outer Banks is returning in season 3.

Chase Stokes, Madelyn Cline, Madison Bailey, Jonathan Daviss, Rudy Pankow, Charles Harford, Charles Esten, and Carlacia Grant will return for the third time.

The cast of season 3 includes Lou Ferrigno Jr., Andy McQueen, and Fiona Palomo.

A complete listing of new and returning cast members with their character names has been provided below.

  • Chase Stokes – John B
  • Madelyn Cline – Sarah Cameron
  • Madison Bailey – Kiara
  • Jonathan Daviss – Pope
  • Rudy Pankow – JJ
  • Austin North – Topper
  • Drew Starkey – Rafe
  • Charles Esten – Ward Cameron
  • Cullen Moss – Shoupe
  • Julia Antonelli – Wheezie Cameron
  • Caroline Arapoglou – Rose Cameron
  • E Roger Mitchell – Heyward
  • Charles Halford – Big John
  • Elizabeth Mitchell – Limbrey
  • Andy McQueen – Carlos Singh
  • Fiona Palomo – Sofia
  • Lou Ferrigno Jr. – Ryan
  • MORE NETFLIX: Luther The Fallen Sun has a two-week cinema exclusive release before streaming

The episode count for Season 3 of Outer Banks has risen.

The Outer Banks season 3 episode count has been confirmed to have ten episodes, matched by the previous two seasons' episodes.

On the mentioned release date, all installments of the series will be released at the same time, and each episode will run between 42 and 61 minutes long.

The first episode of Season 3 of The Complete Season 3 Episode Guide reveals the title "Poguelandia."

You may also like: