What Numbers Are There in Dragon: Ishin?

What Numbers Are There in Dragon: Ishin? ...

Like a Dragon: Ishin, a spin-off of the Yakuza series, is no exception. There are 14 chapters ahead of you, with the last one being an epilogue. However, the game does take a few chapters to open up and stop holding your hand.

Like a Dragon: Ishin has a slew of chapters, but chapter 1 is a little cramped. Also, chapter 2 takes you to Kyo for the first time, but it's still a bit limited. Only after chapter 4 will you notice the sudden, unintentional "crowds" of people keeping you from certain locations.

  • Chapter 1: Escaping Home
  • Chapter 2: The Man Named Saito Hajime
  • Chapter 3: Mibu Wolves
  • Chapter 4: Joint Struggle
  • Chapter 5: The Iron Code
  • Chapter 6: The Ikedaya Incident
  • Chapter 7: The Two Ryomas
  • Chapter 8: The Mad Dog Howls
  • Chapter 9: Feud of the Ages
  • Chapter 10: True Identities
  • Chapter 11: The Great Gamble
  • Chapter 12: Kyo Ablaze
  • Chapter 13: The Assassination of Sakamoto Ryoma
  • Finale: Dawn Breaks

Ishin is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC.

You may also like: