Ubisoft unveiled the Year 8 roadmap for Rainbow Six Siege

Ubisoft unveiled the Year 8 roadmap for Rainbow Six Siege ...

What can gamers expect from Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Year 8? In this regard, Ubisoft has revealed some information.

"Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege" is entering its eighth year, and that's why Ubisoft is already giving a full review of the next four seasons. Players can expect four new Operators, four Battle Passes, a new map, multiple events, and more.

New features and content are coming to the library.

Brava, a new Brazilian attacker, and an immersive reload, as well as a new anti-mouse/keyboard system, will be installed in the first season of the franchise. This is in order to prevent cheaters.

Season two will feature a new Swedish operator, a new permanent arcade playlist and a new aiming mode.

The third season returns to South Korea and also brings a new map as well as the Defender AI playlist. Players should be able to try new strategies in this mode.

Ubisoft is working on a player commendation system, which will allow one to rate the team members based on their interaction. A new reputation penalty for those who abuse voice chat is also in the works.

You may get a Year 8 Pass that includes all four Battle Passes and 14-day early access to the new operators until March 20, 2023. 2,400 R6 points and more.

GameSpot has a few games for you.

More Rainbox Six: Siege information.

On the PlayStation Forum, you may discuss this information.

Affiliate links to Amazon, Media Markt, Saturn, and other retailers are usually affiliate links. We may use the profit to finance the free-to-use website. There are no disadvantages to this method.

You may also like: