Timetables for Hogwarts Legacy Early Access Period for Various Countries

Timetables for Hogwarts Legacy Early Access Period for Various Countries ...

Avalanche Software and Warner Bros. Games have announced that the 72-hour early access period for the Wizarding World RPG Hogwarts Legacy will begin February 7 on both the console and the PC.

  • Related Reading: Hogwarts Legacy Launch Trailer Invites Players to Experience the Magic

Starting February 7 at midnight in their local region, those who pre-ordered Hogwarts Legacy on PS5 or Xbox Series X|S will receive 72 hours of early access to the game:

  • Canada00:00 (local)
  • United States:
    • New York: 00:00 ET
    • Los Angeles: February 6 at 9:00PM PT
  • Mexico: 00:00 (local)
  • Colombia: 00:00 (local)
  • Brazil: 00:00 (local)
  • United Kingdom: 00:00 (local)
  • Italy: 00:00 (local)
  • Spain: 00:00 (local)
  • South Africa: 00:00 (local)
  • India: 00:00 (local)
  • China: 00:00 (local)
  • Japan: 00:00 (local)
  • Phillippines: 00:00 (local)
  • Australia: 00:00 (local)
  • New Zealand: 00:00 (local)
  • New York: 00:00 ET
  • Los Angeles: February 6 at 9:00PM PT
  • New York: 00:00 ET
  • Los Angeles: February 6 at 9:00PM PT

On February 7, PC players' 72-hour early access period will begin globally at 10am PT/1PM ET/2am HKT.

The PS5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC versions of Hogwarts Legacy will be released on February 10th, followed by the Switch version on July 2nd in the summer.

You may also like: