Release Date, Time, and Where to Watch the Poker Face TV Series

Release Date, Time, and Where to Watch the Poker Face TV Series ...

Poker Face might be for you. Here you will find all information on the series' release date and time. Moreover, here we will discuss the streaming platform on which you can watch it.

Rian Johnson of Knives Out is the executive producer of the American television drama Poker Face. Besides that, Johnson's upcoming project also includes Natasha Lyonne from Russian Dolls.

  • MORE: Daniel Spellbound Season 2 Release date and Time on Netflix

When will Season 1 of Poker Face be released?

On Thursday, January 26, 2023, Season 1, episodes 1 to 4, will be released on Peacock's streaming service at 3:01 AM Eastern Time. Below are some other release dates that you may follow if you live outside of these times zones:

  • Pacific Timing- 12:01 AM
  • Central Timing- 2:01 AM
  • Eastern Timing- 3:01 AM
  • Greenwich Mean Time- 8:01 AM
  • Central European Time- 9:01 AM
  • Indian Standard Time- 1:31 PM

Poker Face will have ten standalone episodes, the first four of which will be released on Peacock on January 26 and the remaining will be available weekly on the streaming platform.

In every episode of Poker Face, we'll introduce a new guest actor.

Natasha Lyonne, who is also the executive producer, is playing Charlie Cale in the show, which is teased in the teaser. She describes herself as a death magnet because of her unique ability to see one's face.

Some big names will appear in each episode of the TV series, such as Hellboy's Ron Perlman, Graves' Nick Nolte, Riverdale's Charles Melton, and Watchmen's Tim Blake Nelson (as per Variety).

The Peacock originals will feature Lyonne's former co-star from Russian Doll, Chloe Sevigny.

  • MORE: Is Netflix’s Lockwood & Co based on a book?

You may also like: