At 12 PM EST, you can watch the Xbox and Bethesda Developer_Direct

At 12 PM EST, you can watch the Xbox and Bethesda Developer_Direct ...

Redfall, Forza Motorsport, Minecraft Legends, and The Elder Scrolls Online will be presented by the Xbox and Bethesda Developer_Direct today! Arkane Austin, Turn 10 Studios, Mojang Studios, and ZeniMax Online Studios are among the developers who are excited to show their games directly.

ZeniMax_Online is planning a full stand-alone showcase to showcase all of The Elder Scrolls Online before 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT!

I'm fascinated with what Turn 10, Mojang Studios, and Arkane Studios have to present about their titles. Though I've been an Elder Scrolls fan, I've never had the chance to experience the Elder Scrolls Online Experience properly. After seeing the latest trailer, it appears like I'll jump in the last minute!

What game are you most looking forward to seeing today? Let us know by tweeting @CinelinxGaming on our social media accounts. The hashtag #CinelinxGaming is used by Cinelinx.

You may also like: