Release Date and Time for Bungou Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 4

Release Date and Time for Bungou Stray Dogs Season 4 Episode 4 ...

Bungou Stray Dogs is a popular mystery anime that has a long way to go since season 4, and this article is intended for such individuals since it includes information regarding the release date and time.

Officer Mitamura attempted to capture Ranpo, but he did not take him to the police station. Mitamura asks him to do a small game with him, in which he will ask him several questions, and if Ranpo is able to answer them all without failing, he wins. Several unusual things happened between them, and suddenly, Mitamura planned to murder Ranpo. All thanks to Fuzukawa.

The next episode, titled 'Perfect Murder and Murderer (Part 1),' will focus on Kunikida and Fyodor.

  • MORE: Ayakashi Triangle Episode 5 Delayed due to Covid-19

When will the fourth episode of Bungou Stray Dogs be released?

Season 4 of Bungou Stray Dogs will be available on Wednesday, January 25, 2023, at 7:30 AM PT. Originally, it will be broadcast by Japanese channels such as Tokyo MX and TVA at 11:00 PM JST. After that, Crunchyroll will broadcast the episode in various parts of the world at the below times:

  • Pacific Time – 7:30 AM
  • Central Time – 9:30 AM
  • Eastern Time – 10:30 AM
  • British Time – 3:30 PM
  • European Time – 4:30 PM
  • Indian Time – 9:00 PM

A quick recap of the previous episode

Fuzukawa seeks for Ranpo and is surprised when he cannot find him after so much effort. Ranpo writes to Fuzukawa on purpose, alleging that Mitamura is the wrongdoer, and Ranpo also instructs Fuzukawa to discover the cane. After that, Fuzukawa dials a number and asks the person to assist him.

Mitamura takes Ranpo to an isolated spot in an abandoned structure, claiming that the organization's leaders would torture him if Ranpo did not join their organization. When Ranpo disagrees, Mitamura points a pistol toward him, but Fuzukawa stops him.

  • MORE: Who is Arnheid in Vinland Saga season 2? Backstory and voice actor explained

What does the trailer for the upcoming episode hint at?

Ranpo promises to assist Kunikida in clearing his name as well as Fyodor Dostoevsky, the person who has set up the trap for Kunikida, according to the preview.

The official synopsis can be found here.

You may also like: