Release Date and Time for The Eminence in Shadow Episode 17

Release Date and Time for The Eminence in Shadow Episode 17 ...

The Eminence in Shadow, a sci-fi anime directed by Nakanishi Kazuya, will soon release its 17th episode. Here's all you need to know about the episode's release date.

Beatrix, a lookalike elf of Alpha, was revealed in the sixteenth episode. Moreover, we also saw a battle between Goldy and Cid.

The next episode is expected to feature a fight sequence between Epsilon and Rose. That’s why fans are unable to wait too long for the seventeenth episode.

  • MORE: Blue Archive anime adaptation confirmed to be in production

When will The Eminence in Shadow Episode 17 be released?

The Eminence in Shadow episode 17 will be released on Japanese local stations such as KBS Kyoto, TVA, Tokyo TV, and AT-X on Wednesday, January 25, 2023: HIDIVE:

  • Pacific Time- 6:30 AM
  • Central Time- 8:30 AM
  • Eastern Time- 9:30 AM
  • British Time- 2:30 PM
  • Indian Time- 8:00 PM
  • European Time- 4:30 PM

What happened the other time in the anime?

Rose has attacked her fiance, and now she is on the run. No one wants to punish her severely. So, her case is being handled with special care. Moreover, during the Bushin festival, Cid meets an elf who is looking for her niece.

Cid discovers from the description that her niece appears to be identical to her, and he believes that Alpha does the same thing as her. However, he chose not to disclose anything about that. The elf attacks Cid believing he must be an experienced opponent, but he pretends to be weak.

  • MORE: Ayakashi Triangle Episode 5 Delayed due to Covid-19

You may also like: