Release Date, Time, and Where to Watch National Treasure: Edge of History Episode 8

Release Date, Time, and Where to Watch National Treasure: Edge of History Episode 8 ...

Episode 8 of National Treasure: Edge of History

Jess Valenzuela, a 20-year-old girl who finds herself in the middle of a big conspiracy and puzzle that dates back decades, discovers a historical lost treasure.

If you've been following this one for weeks, you may be interested to see when the next episode will be released. Well, don't worry!

Here's all you need to know about Episode 8 of National Treasure: Edge of History, including its release date, time, and where to find it.

What Can I See at the Edge of History of the National Treasure?

National Treasure: Edge of History is now available on Disney+ worldwide. This is the only place you can see it since it is a Disney+ original.

Release Date for National Treasure: Edge of History Episode 8

On Wednesday, the 8th of January, National Treasure: Edge of History will be available at 12am (PT) / 3am (ET) / 8am (GMT) and 12.30pm (IST).

Episode 8 will be around 45 minutes long, which is fairly consistent with the runtime for the show as a whole. Also, subtitles should be available upon release.

What Number of Episodes Will Season 1 of National Treasure: Edge of History Have?

The National Treasure: Edge of History is a decent sized series that has been scheduled for ten episodes. With that in mind, we have two more episodes left after this one, with another appearing every week. Expect Jess to continue following the clues in order to discover the treasures.

Is There a Trailer For National Treasure: Edge of History?

It is indeed! The premiere trailer for National Treasure: Edge of History is below.

What do you hope to see as the series develops? What have been your favourite parts of National Treasure: Edge of History Season 1 so far? Let us know in the comments below!

You may also like: