Next Week, The Elder Scrolls Online Legacy Of The Bretons Autumn Event Livestream will be available

Next Week, The Elder Scrolls Online Legacy Of The Bretons Autumn Event Livestream will be available ...

The Elder Scrolls Online Legacy of the Bretons Autumn Event will be available on Twitch.tv/Bethesda on Friday, 30 September 2022, at 3am GMT+8. Members of the ESO community and development teams will offer an exclusive look into the upcoming Firesong DLC, including its story, setting, characters, and challenges, and winners will earn extra rewards. After the main show, the ESO global community team will offer a variety of recap shows.

The whole list of events that have taken place in the Bretons Autumn Event is available here. Thursday, September 29Legacy of the Bretons Autumn Event—Discovering the News (ES)

  • Who: Eurogamer
  • When: Thursday, September 29 at 3PM EDT | September 30 at 5AM AEST
  • Where: Twitch.tv/Eurogamer_ES

Recapping the News from the ESO Special Event (BR-PT)

  • Who: Bethesda Brazil team and Mestre Frooke
  • When: Thursday, September 29 at 7PM EDT | September 30 at 9AM AEST
  • Where: Twitch.tv/MestreFrooke

Friday, September 30The Bretons' Autumn Event Recap UK (UK)

Autumn Event Benelux recap of the Bretons' Legacy (BLX)

Autumn Event Recap (ME) for ESO

What's New in ESO's Autumn Update (TR)

Autumn Event: The Elder Scrolls Online (ES-MX)

Tuesday, October 4Discussion and Summary of the Autumn Event (DE)

Post-Show Recap of the ESO Autumn Event (FR)

You may also like: