After a delay, the release date for Black Clover Chapter 339 has been confirmed

After a delay, the release date for Black Clover Chapter 339 has been confirmed ...

Ichika, Yami's younger sister, appeared in the previous chapter of Black Clover, and the chapter ended as fans were eager to learn whether she would mentor Asta. Now, everyone is disappointed to learn that manga is on a break this week. However, the new release date for Chapter 339 isn't too far off. Let's see when the manga will resume its work.

Release Date and Time for Black Clover Chapter 339

Black Clover Chapter 339 was originally scheduled to be released this weekend, i.e., Sunday, September 25, 2022, but now it will be officially released on Sunday, October 2, 2022: Here's the timetable for the various time zones.

  • Pacific Time- 8:00 AM
  • Central Time-10:00 AM
  • Eastern Time- 11:00 AM
  • British Time- 4:00 PM
  • European Time- 5:00 PM
  • Indian Time- 8:30 PM
  • Japan Time- 12:00 AM (October 3rd)

What occurred in Chapter 338 of Black Clover?

Black Clover Chapter 338 shows the Black Bulls searching for Asta while he wakes up in the Hino Kingdom, where he meets Shogun Ryuya Ryudo, who knows everything he has gone through. Asta worries about returning to his home, but Ryudo stops him because he knows his foes won't show up anytime soon.

Asta asks Ryudo about Shogun and discovers that Shoguns are equal to the Wizard King. Asta is surprised as he couldn't see any magic abilities in Ryudo. Ichika cannot accept it and calls Asta an outsider.

When the trio leaves the area, they are surrounded by bandits, who also call Ryudo weak. However, Ryudo accepts that he does not possess magical abilities. Ichika's KI strength increases suddenly, and she kicks off the bandits. Asta goes near her, but Ichika pushes him away.

You may also like: