Release Date, Time, and Where to Watch She-Hulk Episode 7

Release Date, Time, and Where to Watch She-Hulk Episode 7 ...

Episode 7 of She-Hulk

The final TV project for Phase 4 of She-Hulk is the return of Bruce Banner and Daredevil, but Jennifer Walters is the focus, who goes through a difficult life as a single 30-something attorney. Hulk, 6-foot-7 inches, is a bit of an inconvenience.

If you've been following this one for weeks, you may be interested in knowing when the next episode will be released. Well, no longer!

Here's all you need to know about episode 7 of She Hulk, including the release date, time, and where you may watch it.

Where Can I Find She-Hulk to Watch?

She-Hulk: Attorney At Law is now available on Disney+ worldwide. This is the only place you can find this one since it is a Disney+ original.

Release Date for She-Hulk Episode 7

She-Hulk Episode 7 will be released on Disney+ on Thursday 29th September at 12am (PT) / 3am (ET) / 8am (GMT) and 12.30pm (IST).

Episode 7 will be roughly 26 minutes long, which is quite similar to the show's runtime as a whole. Expect subtitles to be available from the launch as well.

How Many Episodes Will She-Hulk Have?

She-Hulk has been scheduled for nine episodes in a rare departure from the norm. We'll have two more episodes after episode 7 has aired, with one episode coming every week. Expect the story to continue developing, with plenty more drama surrounding Jennifer Walters.

Is There a Trailer For She-Hulk?

There is indeed a possibility! You can see a teaser for Season 1 of She-Hulk below.

What do you expect to see as the series progresses? What are you looking forward to seeing with She-Hulk Season 1? Let us know in the comments below!

You may also like: