The truth about Sabo will be revealed in One Piece Chapter 1059

The truth about Sabo will be revealed in One Piece Chapter 1059 ...

One Piece 1058, the very first chapter following the conclusion of the Wano Country arc, exceeded expectations by revealing a ton of new information for everyone to take in. The Cross Guild's founding was also revealed, as well as the episode's release date.

Release Date & Time for One Piece Episode 1059

The following One Piece chapter 1059 will no longer be available in Shueisha's Weekly Shonen Jump issue on September 11, 2022. It is expected that readers may obtain it for free on both MangaPlus and Shounen Jump apps. One Piece Chapter 1059 will be available on Monday, September 12 at around 11:00 am JST.

The following is a breakdown of chapter 1059 release dates in different time zones.

11 September, 8 am PDT September 11th, 10am CDT 11 September, 11 am EDT 11 September, 4 pm BST 11 September, 5 pm CEDT 11 September, 8:30 pm IST 11 September, Philippine time 12 September, 00:30 ACD

Spoilers for One Piece Episode 1059

Sabo will be introduced again after the Reverie arc, which preceded the Wano Country arc, in One Piece 1059, which will undoubtedly focus on him. Fans witnessed him prepare to launch an attack on the Celestial Dragons, shocking everyone by winning. Sabo finally reached out to the Revolutionary Army in One Piece 1058.

Sabo may have been ejected by the World Government if he had begun to voice concerns. It's unlikely, yet feasible. Vivi has been missing since the Reverie, and being with Sabo would be wonderful for her. Robin may very well learn more about what's happened to Sabo and King Cobra in One Piece 1059.

If Sabo is in danger, Luffy and his crew should call 911. Vivi is an honorary member of the Straw Hat Pirates, since she is a member of the Guard Guard. She may be trapped by the Marines. Weevil is unknown, but Hancock is capable of fending off the Navy.

The first episode of One Piece Chapter 1059 will be released on September 11, 2022.

You may also like: