Release Date, Plot, Cast, and More for Walker: Independence!

Release Date, Plot, Cast, and More for Walker: Independence! ...

Seamus Fahey is the executive producer of Walker: Independence alongside Anna Fricke, Jared Padalecki, Laura Terry, and Larry Teng, who wrote the show. Keep reading to know more about the upcoming spinoff series.

Plot and Cast of Walker: Independence

Abby Walker, a well-off widowed Bostonian who witnessed the murder of her husband on their journey to the West, finds Hoyt Rawlins, a charming rogue who returns to the community in search of retribution. There, they meet a diverse group of people who are attempting to conceal their evil selves and disappearing from their disturbing past.

Katherine McNamara as Abby Walker, Matt Barr as Hoyt Rawlins, Katie Findlay as Kate, Gabriela Quezada as Lucia Montero, Brandon Sklenar as Kai, Greg Hovanessian as Tom Davidson, Justin Johnson Cortez as Calian, and Santiago Segura as Luis Reyes are all in the cast of Walker: Independence.

Walker: Independence: When Does It Go?

On The CW, Walker: Independence will be released on October 6, 2022, Thursday at 9:00 p.m. ET. The episodes will be released on a weekly basis, with one new episode appearing every Thursday.

Trailer for Walker: Independence

By clicking the link below, you can see the official trailer for Walker: Independence: The Last Airbender.

You may also like: